Our team

The TECALIMAN staff

Fabrice Putier

Manager
02 72 74 90 96
f.putier@tecaliman.com

Expertise

  • Particle behaviours
  • Processess
  • Carry-over test Homogeneity
  • HACCP
Marie JOUAN

Executive assistant
02 72 74 90 91
m.jouan@tecaliman.com

Expertise

  • Association live management
  • Accounting

 

Virginie De Chasseval

Administrative assistant
02 72 74 90 91
v.dechasseval@tecaliman.com

Expertise

  • Training period management
  • Technological watch management
Loic Perrin

Project manager R & D
02 72 74 90 92
l.perrin@tecaliman.com

Expertise

  • Project editing – Supervisor OSE
  • Communication – Environment
  • Scientist watch management
Anne Moine

Assistant R & D
02 72 74 90 93
a.moine@tecaliman.com

Expertise

  • Database processing
  • Survey
  • Energy
Sandy Rouchouse

Project manager R & D
02 72 74 90 93
s.rouchouse@tecaliman.com

Expertise

  • Project management/production
  • Processess
  • Quality
  • Shrinking
François Lucas

Technical management in R&D, in charge of energy management
02 72 74 90 92
f.lucas@tecaliman.com

Expertise

  • Energy leader
  • Project management/production
  • Environment
Philippe. Colace

Assistant R&D
02 72 74 90 95
p.colace@tecaliman.com

Expertise

  • Pilot test management
  • Project production
  • Processess
Marvin Jaunet

R & D Technical officer
02 72 74 90 95
m.jaunet@tecaliman.com

Expertise

  • R&D preparator
  • Production industrial trials
  • Carry-over test trials
  • Homogeneity – Laboratory
Dorothée Deniaud

R & D Technical officer
02 72 74 90 95
d.deniaud@tecaliman.com

Expertise

  • Préparateur R&D
  • Réalisation Essais industriels
  • Essais Transferts inter-lots
  • Homogénéité – Laboratoire
Valérie Quéméneur

R & D Assistant
02 72 74 90 95
v.quemeneur@tecaliman.com

Expertise

  • Carry-over tests trials
  • Homogeneity
  • Supervisor Club Microtraceur